Restaurant Equipment in Toronto

Quality is paramount when you’re expanding your restaurant or launching a new one. But it is possible that you might not have the time to look for top-notch restaurant supplies while tackling the endless tasks that come with being a restaurant owner. That is where we come in. At Canada Food Equipment Ltd., we provide you with a comprehensive range of restaurant equipment in Toronto in one convenient location. From cooking items to storage solutions, you can turn to us for all sorts of reasonably priced products. On top of that, we also regularly update our inventory with refurbished used restaurant equipment.

As suppliers of restaurant equipment in Toronto, who have been in business for the past 30 years, we know what it takes to meet your needs. We provide personalized solutions and recommendations based on your operations. Our skilled team can serve bakers, butchers, large-scale operations and small-sized restaurants alike. If you’d like to learn more about our restaurant equipment in Toronto, we invite you to get in touch.

Address Details

Head Office

Canada Food Equipment Ltd.
45 Vansco Road, Etobicoke
Ontario M8Z 5Z8

Contact Details

Telephone: 416-253-5100
Telephone: 1-800-263-0920

Yoni Maman
Sales Manager
yoni@canadafood.ca

Jonathan Nava
Sales Manager
jonathan@canadafood.ca

John Canali
Sales Representative
john@canadafood.ca

Nadeem Soufian
Sales Representative
nadeem@canadafood.ca

Corey Shalmoni
Sales Representative
corey@canadafood.ca

Bala Thuraisingham
Sales & Smallwares Representative
bala@canadafood.ca

Quick Enquiry